Комментарии: iOS 12 Review — Great or Wait? https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/ и не только Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:09:33 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Автор: Black Mamba https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40079 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40079 Since I updated on iPhone 8plus, Siri doesn’t work, battery life is now terrible, apps randomly close, the phone sometimes freezes or jus doesn’t respond, some apps freezes/lags. My experience has been terrible with iOS 12. I should of stayed on 11.

]]>
Автор: Tej d https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40080 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40080 I have massive battery drain after updating
Current ost is just around 4 hrs
What should i do??

]]>
Автор: Pickleisnic - https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40081 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40081 I don’t know if I should update because it may destroy my iPhone 7 battery

]]>
Автор: Klaus815 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40082 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40082 I’ve installed iOS 12.0 on my iPhone 7 and the speed when opening apps, any apps, is quite noticeable. I lost my jailbreak experimenting with different untested tweaks, I had to update to 11.4.1, so, indeed if you don’t have your device jailbroken, there is no reason not to update. Cheers!

]]>
Автор: adam mpofu https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40083 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40083 after updating to ios 12 bluetooth does not appears on the screen when you put on from control centre

]]>
Автор: Francesco Cavallo https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40084 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40084 You forgot one of the greatest features: new carplay with third party map apps!!! ios 12 is smooth I love it!

]]>
Автор: KingWilli3 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40085 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40085 Is getting rid of my jailbreak worth the update?

]]>
Автор: kaylah https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40086 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40086 Great video, how is the battery life on ios 12?

]]>
Автор: eswar reddy https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40087 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40087 Bluetooth problem in iOS 12

]]>
Автор: slvmpgod https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40088 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:52:33 +0000 https://osofte.ru/3707-ios-12-review-great-or-wait/#comment-40088 Is it great on SE !?? And will it come with the new wallpaper

]]>