Комментарии: iOS 12.0.1 OFFICIAL On iPHONE 6S! (Should You Update?) (Review) https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/ и не только Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:16:37 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Автор: Dimitar Stanoev https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63232 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63232 yestarday i ipdate mine 6s but i cant install devil may cry 4 refrain game don't i must pay for this game is have jeillbreak fror ios 12?

]]>
Автор: King of heart https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63233 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63233 Call not attend

]]>
Автор: King of heart https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63234 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63234 My iPhone 6s doing call problem

]]>
Автор: eriehml https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63235 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63235 Hello. Thanks for the video. Iphone 6s here. Just updated to ios 12 and disaster unfolded. Most apps crash. More importantly though is that I can’t get to open App Store, stays loading without the menu at the bottom. I tried restarting the phone and signing out of apple ID to sign back in but problem remains. Any suggestions? Thanks.

]]>
Автор: May Ninalga https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63236 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63236 do more video sir

]]>
Автор: ashok yadav https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63237 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63237 i have lost my every sound

]]>
Автор: Trofi Ness https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63238 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63238 I've got an iPhone 6s with 9.3.5 iOS. How do you think, should I update it to iOS 12?

]]>
Автор: rajaso https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63239 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63239 What is charge gate problem on 6s? Tnx

]]>
Автор: Ashhad Grz https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63240 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63240 U r sound so cute

]]>
Автор: Toan Tran https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63241 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:14:45 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5379-ios-12-0-1-official-on-iphone-6s-should-you-update-review/#comment-63241 My AssistiveTouch was delayed about 1 second when i upgraded ios 12.0.1.Does anyone know how to fix it ?

]]>