Комментарии: iOS 12 BETA On iPHONE 6S! (Review) https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/ и не только Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:10:33 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Автор: Alondra’s World https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68474 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68474 That’s the exact same phone I have

]]>
Автор: Cassandra Harvey https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68475 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68475 WHO WANNA FACE TIME MEEEE

]]>
Автор: Awesome Ahd https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68476 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68476 Wow I actually updated my iPhone 6 to iOS 12 and literally nothing happened

]]>
Автор: BI-saint me https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68477 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68477 My phone says downloaded but when I look it says iOS 11.4

]]>
Автор: KD Is Crowned https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68478 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68478 That is a 7

]]>
Автор: Yusira Mulla https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68479 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68479 Does ios 12 have new emoji in 6s?

]]>
Автор: Luis Lomeli https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68480 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68480 Memoji????

]]>
Автор: bangatanlover 206 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68481 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68481 You have gote my same phone! With the same color !!!

]]>
Автор: Jeffrey Hortelano https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68482 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68482 I try to update it to ios12 but i dont have animoji and memoji in imessage

]]>
Автор: Evan Surya https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68483 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:34:55 +0000 https://osofte.ru/5769-ios-12-beta-on-iphone-6s-review/#comment-68483 Bullshit… animoji requirement is a face detector sensor which available only on iphone X and above

]]>