Комментарии: Android 9.0 Pie Review on the Essential Phone https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/ и не только Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:17:38 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Автор: Khaja Sheraz https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100518 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100518 Having brightness issue in pie and black bar during media and calls is annoying. Hope they fix it in next update.

]]>
Автор: Nate Adam https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100519 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100519 Worst phone I've ever owned cause after the update to pie the battery dies even when the phone is off.

]]>
Автор: Rob hoy https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100520 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100520 I thought s9 plus had treble

]]>
Автор: MentalLemur https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100521 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100521 Hey Lisa, been watching your vids for years. Love your reviews and how you don't complain about minor B.S. that doesn't matter to most besides fanboys. Anyway, curious if you'll be reviewing the Note 9? I just moved from an S6E+ to this and it's quite an impressive performer, only negative to me has been the price. Looking forward to your new reviews!

]]>
Автор: Best Guy https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100522 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100522 πολλλλυ καλλλη κοπελλλιτσα

]]>
Автор: Bonvoyage https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100523 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100523 Did u get the oldest person to review it?

]]>
Автор: Leo Lion https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100524 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100524 Thanks.. I always love your vids. Always keep it simple and straight tk the point. I just don't get why they at least move the camera to one corner. They have done it in the past.

]]>
Автор: morfeas1000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100525 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100525 but why?? Pressing one button is far easier than having gestures

]]>
Автор: mario baylor https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100526 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100526 How's the Battery life with the new update I heard it wasn't that good before the update

]]>
Автор: mario baylor https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100527 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:14:34 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8097-android-9-0-pie-review-on-the-essential-phone/#comment-100527 You're the best

]]>