Комментарии: Two months with my ANDROID 8 Head Unit — XTRONS TE103AP review https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/ и не только Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:16:37 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Автор: Reddylion https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102513 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102513 Hmm good !

]]>
Автор: dubb robinson https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102514 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102514 will this unit connect with iphone?

]]>
Автор: ReyDroPe https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102515 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102515 Hey how is the headunit holding up? I have seen some others stop working completely, run slower, have bluetooth problems etc. Also does this support apple car play at all, i know some can use a dongle to allow support.

]]>
Автор: Ancient.Earth.Reality.Watchers. https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102516 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102516 And I have a 2013 STX F-150 trying to get the steering wheel controls to work using the key one key to do I need to ground one and put a power supply to the other

]]>
Автор: Ancient.Earth.Reality.Watchers. https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102517 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102517 I have a question for you how did you get the front display bottom buttons to light up I miss something when I hook mine up

]]>
Автор: ZeroFPV https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102518 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102518 wie heisst der music player?

]]>
Автор: foxforce82 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102519 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102519 Very good video! Helped me with the decision wich unit to get for my car.

Just one thing bothers me:
Why are r u encouraging people the watch YouTube while they drive ?

]]>
Автор: norgi https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102520 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102520 When it comes to it being to complex or difficult to use/setup for novice users, Those people should stick to android auto. Do you know if the unit support traffic announcements via dab+ ?

]]>
Автор: iamtechbananas https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102521 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102521 A fantastic review!

]]>
Автор: mydjellza https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102522 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 https://osofte.ru/8251-two-months-with-my-android-8-head-unit-xtrons-te103ap-review/#comment-102522 abonniert…because good informative video and du bist grazer 🙂
frage: do they update software? like from 8.1 to android 9 pie?
danke

]]>